Committee Members

We are grateful to the following individuals who have volunteered their time as committee members for the 2021/22 Season. Please contact them using the emails indicated below.



Role Name Contact Details
President Graeme Dominish
Deputy President Dave Alldis
Secretary Jono Beavon
Treasurer Paul Brittain
Nippers President Alex Braaksma
Nippers Deputy Matt Fitzgerald
Patrol Supervisor David O’Reilly TBC
Chief Instructor Natalie Neary
Boat Captain John Oxley/Steve Hall
First Aid Team Cathie Dossetor/Shane Burke
Safety Officer Guy Waddilove TBC
Gym Officer Trent Rogers
IRB Team Matt Campbell/Michael Berry
Craft Captain Peter Allen TBC
Social Secretary Trish Byrne / Wayne  ‘Zulu’ Settree
Cadets Trish Byrne
Club Admin Lisa Settree
ICT Graham Smith TBC
Gear Steward Steve Birch TBC
Handicapper James Earngey TBC
Tour Manager Michelle Lowery TBC
Competition Manager Daana Stoker TBC