Committee Members

Committee 2020/21

Role Name Contact Details
President Graeme Dominish president@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Deputy President Glenn Everingham deputypresident@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Secretary Peter Yeates secretary@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Treasurer Paul Brittain tresurer@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Club Captain Jodi Le Geyt clubcaptain@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Chief Instructor Mike Le Geyt chiefinstructor@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Boat Captain John Oxley/Jon Beavon boatcaptain@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Nippers President Matt Fitzgerald nippers@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Nippers Deputy Alex Braaksma nippers@southcurlcurlslsc.org
First Aid Team Cathie Dossetor/Shane Burke firstaid@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Gym Officer Trent Rogers gym@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Technology Officer Saul Carroll ict@southcurlcurlslsc.org
IRB Team Matt Campbell/Michael Berry irb@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Safety Officer Bill Yeates/Guy Waddilove safety@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Social Secretary Trish Byrne social@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Cadets Trish Byrne cadets@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Club Admin Lisa Settree admin@southcurlcurlslsc.org