Committee Members

We are grateful to the following individuals who have volunteered their time as committee members for the 2021/22 Season. Please contact them using the emails indicated below.

 

 

Role Name Contact Details
President Graeme Dominish president@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Deputy President Dave Alldis deputypresident@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Secretary Jono Beavon secretary@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Treasurer Paul Brittain treasurer@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Nippers President Alex Braaksma nippers@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Nippers Deputy Matt Fitzgerald nippers@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Patrol Supervisor David O’Reilly TBC
Chief Instructor Natalie Neary chiefinstructor@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Boat Captain John Oxley/Steve Hall boatcaptain@southcurlcurlslsc.org
First Aid Team Cathie Dossetor/Shane Burke firstaid@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Safety Officer Guy Waddilove TBC
Gym Officer Trent Rogers gym@southcurlcurlslsc.org
IRB Team Matt Campbell/Michael Berry irb@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Craft Captain Peter Allen TBC
Social Secretary Trish Byrne / Wayne  ‘Zulu’ Settree social@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Cadets Trish Byrne cadets@southcurlcurlslsc.org
Club Admin Lisa Settree admin@southcurlcurlslsc.org
ICT Graham Smith TBC
Gear Steward Steve Birch TBC
Handicapper James Earngey TBC
Tour Manager Michelle Lowery TBC
Competition Manager Daana Stoker TBC