Committee & Age Managers

Nippers Contacts for the 2016/17 Season

 

Position Name Email
President Saul Carroll saul@solitonnetworkconsulting.com
Vice-President Graham Smith hsmith@omvd.com.au
Clothing Kristina Porteous khaydock@optusnet.com.au
Competition Registrar TBD
Competition Mgr – Beach Jordi Skelton jordi.skelton@enware.com.au
Competition Mgr – Water Alistair Saunders alistair@northstarfinancialadvisers.com.au
BBQ Co-Ordinator TBD
U6 Age Manager Peter HamiltonStefan Hutton

Steve Rudd

TBD

pjrham@gmail.comstefan@scenetobelieve.com

steverudd1@hotmail.com.au

TBD

U7 Age Managers Dru Ashley BignoldAdam John Larracy

Ben Webster

dru.bignold@gmail.comvoltzes@bigpond.net.au

bw@benwebster.com.au

U8 Age Managers James HawleyBen Humel jameshawley@stonerealestate.com.aubenhumel1@gmail.com
U9 Age Managers Alex BraaksmaTBD alex.braaksma@optusnet.com.auTBD
U10 Age Managers Saul CarrollGraham Smith

Bernard Blanchfield

Steve Rudd

saul@solitonnetworkconsulting.comghsmith@omvd.com.au

bernard@blanchfieldchiro.com.au

steverudd1@hotmail.com

U11 Age Managers Bill PorteousPaul Monnington bill.porteous@optusnet.com.aupaulmonnington@gmail.com
U12 Age Managers Cameron InchleyTBD cinchley@gmail.comTBD
U13 Age Managers Rob MorganNatalie Neary

Alistair Saunders

morgans2100@iprimus.com.aunatalieneary@gmail.com

alistair@northstarfinancialadvisers.com.au

U14 Age Managers Liz RathJames Carley lizrath@gmail.comjamestcarley@gmail.com 
‘Rippers’ Disability Nippers Group Kirsten QuinnKim Buckingham kmquinn@optusnet.com.aukbucko6@yahoo.com
Cadets (U15-17) Water Safety Steve HallAlistair Saunders shall@flowsystems.com.aualistair@northstarfinancialadvisers.com.au