Committee & Age Managers

Nippers Contacts for the 2017/18 Season

 

Position Name Email
President Saul Carroll president@southcurlynippers.com
Vice-President Graham Smith vicepresident@southcurlynippers.com
Secretary & Registrar Matt & Mandy Fitzgerald, Claire Cagney & Gesina Braaksma secretary@southcurlynippers.com
Information Officer Alex Braaksma & Paul Monnington ict@southcurlynippers.com
Risk Assessment Officer Guy Waddilove risk@southcurlynippers.com
Clothing Kristina Porteous clothing@southcurlynippers.com
Competition Registrar Matt Cagney & Ness Fisher competition@southcurlynippers.com
Competition Mgr – Beach Jordi Skelton u14@southcurlynippers.com
Competition Mgr – Water Saul Carroll & Graham Smith u12@southcurlynippers.com
BBQ Co-Ordinator Ben Humel  BBQ@southcurlynippers.com
U6 Age Manager  

Ben & Danielle Humel

 

u6@southcurlynippers.com

U7 Age Managers Adele Saunders, Claire Cagney & TBD u7@southcurlynippers.com
U8 Age Managers Peter Hamilton & Steve Rudd u8@southcurlynippers.com
U9 Age Managers Adam Larracy, Steve Thomas, Ness Fisher & Matt Cagney u9@southcurlynippers.com
U10 Age Managers James Hawley & TBD  

u10@southcurlynippers.com

U11 Age Managers Alex Braaksma, Matt Fitzgerald, Cam Inchley & Perry Gilbert u11@southcurlynippers.com
U12 Age Managers Bernard Blanchfield, Saul Carroll & Graham Smith u12@southcurlynippers.com
U13 Age Managers  

Nick Careless, Ken Johnston, Paul Mornington & Bill Porteous

 

u13@southcurlynippers.com

U14 – The SRC Squad Age Managers/Trainers Jordi Skelton u14@southcurlynipers.com

src@southcurlynippers.com

‘Rippers’: Additional Needs Nippers Group Kirsten Quinn rippers@southcurlynippers.com
Cadets (U15-17) Water Safety TBD cadets@southcurlynippers.com
All Age Managers Email to all South Curly Nippers Age Managers agemanagers@southcurlynippers.com